Various – Parabellum Detroit (Compiled by Rick Wilhite & Delano Smith) (3xLP) (M/VG+)

Original price was: £58.99.Current price is: £54.99. IN STOCK

Label: Upstairs Asylum US
Format: sealed 3xLP
Cat: VNARM006 (1st Pressing)
Released: 15 Mar 21
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Only 1 left in stock


A Detroit compilation compiled by Delano Smith (Mixmode) and Rick Wilhite (Vibes New & Rare Music) Vibes and Visions.

Shouts out to: all music selling platforms, worldwide that allow the artists to survive.

To the fallen brothers and sisters of our music entertainment industry, Legends and Heros!

Special Thanks to all involved in this project – Detroit Strong!

This is an essential release for all fans of electronic music from Detroit. Full tracks in the player.

Little known fact – the Kenny Dixon Jr track is actually two KDJ tracks segued together.

Notes: Brand new. Unplayed. Still sealed. Sleeve graded as VG+ because one of the corners is creased. Photo supplied on request. Ace album of Detroit heaters from the best producers in the city, including Moodymann 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

A1. Marcellus Pittman – Everybody Party
A2. Javontte – Late Night Love
A3. Rick Wilhite and Delano Smith ft Jon Dixon – Neo Solaris
B1. Rick Wilhite and Delano Smith – 11 Minutes of Funk
B2. Jon Dixon – Belle Isle Bounce
C1. Norm Talley – Dreaming in Detroit
C2. Gerald Mitchell AKA Soul Saver – KAORI
D1. Kenny Dixon Jnr – I’m Goin Black
D2. Delano Smith – Hot Lovely Relations
E1. Omar S. – VAT 69 (Godson Mix)
F1. Rick Wilhite and Delano Smith – Pipe Putta

Additional information

Weight 0.75 kg

You may also like…