Various – Let’s Dance Vol. 2 (12″)

£13.99 IN STOCK

Label: Funkyjaws Music
Format: Limited Edition 12″
Released: 18 Mar 24
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Only 1 left in stock


Funkyjaws Music is back with more music to make your jaw go funky, this time in the form of a second volume of its Let’s Dance series. It features a quartet of esteemed tune makers starting with Frank Booker’s ‘Yes No Maybe’ which is a horn laced and loose-limbed delight, while go-slow master Eddie C brings his classy touch to the funky licks of ‘Love Dancing Theme.’ There are plenty of cosmic synth waves to Black Truffle’s ‘Dancing Through The Night’ while the LTJ Xperience close down with a super laid back and summery vibe on ‘Sunny Groove.’

A1 – Frank Booker – Yes. No. Maybe. (5:05)
A2 – Eddie C – Love Dancing Theme (4:25)
B1 – Black Truffle – Dancing Through The Night (7:00)
B2 – LTJ X-Perience – Sunny Groove (5:09)

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg

You may also like…