DJ Harvey – Mercury Rising (Volumen Tres) (2xLP)

Original price was: £24.25.Current price is: £22.75. IN STOCK

Label: Pikes
Format: sealed 2xLP
Released: 25 Nov 21
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Only 2 left in stock


In The face of adverse clubbing conditions the irrepressible deejay harvey releases volume three of the mercury rising compilation triptych. Representing what could’ve been and what shall be in the hallowed hall which is Freddys nightclub pikes Ibiza in the future.

Put it on, turn it up, feel the magic till we meet again. Full tracks in the player.

A1. MODE – Lo-Fi Odyssey (Stallions Remix) (7:50)
A2. Georgie Red – Keep Me In Your Heart (5:14)
B1. Peter Jacques Band – Mighty Fine (5:18)
B2. Mozaika – Never See You Again (6:58)
B3. Pino Presti ft. Roxy Robinson – You Know Why (Disco Version) (5:00) (Physical Exclusive Track)
C1. Twice Of Love – 24 Hours From Culture (5:59)
C2. Backbeat Convention – Love And Happiness (Quartz Ddub All Over Mix) (7:50)
D1. Chris & Cosey – Exotika (12″ Mix) (6:11) (Physical Exclusive Track)
D2. Tavares – I Wanna See You Soon (3:47)
D3. Brass Construction – Now Is Tomorrow (Anticipation) (5:53)

A2 is incorrectly listed on the cover as “We’ll Work It Out”.

B3 and D1 are Physical Exclusive Tracks. They are only included on the vinyl version and CD Version. They are not included in the digital version on the download sites.

Read more in DJ Harvey – Mercury Rising (Volumen Tres) – The Complete Set

Additional information

Weight 0.50 kg