Metal Fingers (MF Doom) – Special Herbs Vols 7&8 LP

£22.99 IN STOCK

Label: Nature Sounds US
Format: sealed 2xLP
Cat: NSD163
Released: 05 Nov 14
Repressed: 24 Jun 21
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Special Herbs, Vols. 7 & 8 is an instrumental album released by MF DOOM under the moniker Metal Fingers. As with all volumes of Special Herbs released by Metal Fingers, each track is named after a herb or similar flora. Although being an instrumental album, some tracks contain sampled speech.

A1 – Safed Musli
A2 – Emblica Officinalis
A3 – Licorice
A4 – Sarsaparilla
A5 – Fo Ti
A6 – Camphor
B1 – High John
B2 – Mandrake
B3 – Devil’s Shoestring
B4 – Wormwood
B5 – Cedar
B6 – Buckeyes
B7 – Chrysanthemum Flowers

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg