Various – Disco Love Vol 4 (More More More Disco & Soul Uncovered!) (2xLP)


Label: BBE
Format: sealed limited gatefold 2 x LP
Cat: BBE319CLP
Released: 19 Jan 16
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Big tip for lovers of disco and modern soul. A beautifully presented package of hard-to-find B-sides from the late 70’s through to the early 80’s, plus Al Kent’s own edits are the perfect thing for the DJs. They stay true to the originals albeit it a little bit straighter and more kick driven.

A1 – Equal Love Opportunity (Re-Edit)
A2 – If It Feels This Good
A3 – Things Got To Get Better
A4 – I’d Rather Leave On My Feet (Full Length Disco Version)
B1 – I Wanna Give You Everything (Re-Edit)
B2 – Love Is Gone (Re-Edit)
B3 – Looking Over My Shoulder
B4 – Right On
C1 – I Found Love
C2 – Call Me
C3 – Let Me Hold You (Re-Edit)
C4 – Keep On Loving You (Re-Edit)
D1 – Prophesy
D2 – Running Away From Love (Edit)
D3 – A Song For You

Additional information

Weight 0.50 kg

You may also like…