Various – Dave Lee presents 30 Years of Z Records – EP 3 (12″)

£10.99 IN STOCK

Label: Z Records
Format: 12″
Cat: ZEDD12292
Released: 15 Sep 20
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Part three in a series of 12” vinyl EP’s celebrating 30 years of Z Records and the legendary Dave Lee. Featuring sought-after tracks and remixes by, Joey Negro, The Sunburst Band, Opolopo and TW Funkmasters.

On the A side, an all-time classic JN remix of ‘Love Hangover’ bursting with ‘70s style tweaked for the modern dancefloor and a stratospheric ‘80s influenced Opolopo cut with all-mighty pianos and sizzling signature bass.

Flip it over for a jazz funk gem in the form of TW Funkmasters – Love Money, beefed up and dubbed out to the high heavens and the soulful sunset rhythms of The Sunburst Band – Far Beyond to close it out.

A2 and B1 are vinyl only and exclusive to this vinyl sampler. They are not on the digital release.

A1 – Joey Negro – Love Hangover (Joey Negro Club Mix)
A2 – Opolopo – Get On Up
B1 – TW Funkmasters – Love Money (Joey Negro Dubwise Revision)
B2 – Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band – Far Beyond

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg