Sean McCabe – Rotations And Reworks (Album Sampler) (12″)

£10.99 IN STOCK

Label: Z Records
Format: 12″
Cat: ZEDD12314
Released: 01 Sep 21
Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)


Good Vibrations head Sean McCabe brings his distinguished touch to Z Records with four signature reworks taken from his Rotations and Reworks Album. Taking on a selection of some of the finest out there via Matty & Monique, Blackbyrds, Akabu and The Sunburst Band. A quadruple dose of soul, house and disco heaven for any and all occasions

A1 – Matty & Monique – Now What (Sean McCabe Remix)
A2 – The Blackbyrds – Mysterious Vibes (Sean McCabe Classic Rework)
B1 – Akabu – Timeline (Sean McCabe Club Rework)
B2 – The Sunburst Band – Far Beyond (Sean McCabe Broken Down Rework)

Additional information

Weight 0.25 kg