Louie Vega – Elements of Life: Extensions Part 2 (2×12″)

£20.99 SOLD OUT

Label: Vega
Format: 2xLP
Cat: VR196
Released: 03 Sep 20


Vega Records are proud to present the re-release of EOL Extensions by Elements Of Life, the second album from Louie Vega’s critically acclaimed live orchestral project. With an allstar cast of remixers the lineup is a who’s who of worldwide talent. On the repertoire are Jazzy Jeff, Kenny Dope, Dj Spinna, Joe Claussell, House of Rumba, & Dj Gregory, along with EOL Alumni lead vocalists Josh Milan, Anané & Raul Midon. The Vinyl release is in two parts, two double packs, get it on your turntable, close your eyes and listen to the cosmic sounds of EOL. The new tracks “Messin’ About”, “Our People”, and the unreleased mix of “Love Is On The Way” are ones not to be missed.

A1. A Better Day (DJ Spinna Remix) Featuring Raul Midon
A2. Love Is On The Way (Roots Mix) Featuring Blaze
B1. Nos Vida (Masters At Work Remix) Featuring Anané
B2. Mon Amour (DJ Gregory Remix) Featuring Anané
B3. Mozalounge (Jazz N’ Groove Remix)
C1. Messin’ About
C2. Love Is On The Way (Louie Vega Latin Mix) Featuring Blaze
D1. Our People (EOL Bonus Track)
D2. Steel Congo Featuring House Of Rumba

Additional information

Weight 0.50 kg